Befikre (Those Who Dare To Love)

SKU: YRM LP 77090

Label: YRF Music
Record Number: YRM LP 77090
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: India
Released: Jun 2021
Music Director: Vishal And Shekhar
Lyrics: Jaideep Sahni
Record Type: 33 RPM
Style: Bollywood, Hindustani, Soundtrack
Record Condition: Mint(M)
Cover Condition: Mint(M)


Availability: 1 in stock

Share on Social Sites



Song Side One:

  • Arijit Singh– Nashe Si Chadh Gaye
  • Benny Dayal– Ude Dil Befikre
  • Vishal Dadlani, Sunidhi Chauhan– Je T’aime
  • Nikhil D’Souza, Rachel Varghese– You And Me

Song Side Two:

  • Papon– Labon Se Karobaar
  • Gippy Grewal, Harshdeep Kaur– Khulke Dulke
  • Vishal And Shekhar*– Love Is A Dare (Instrumental)
  • Vishal And Shekhar*– Nashe Si Chadh Gaye (Instrumental – Flute Version)

Related Records

Scroll to Top