Chhupa Rustam

SKU: D/MOCE 4175

Label: Odeon
Record Number: D/MOCE 4175
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: India
Released: 1973
Music Director: S. D. Burman
Lyrics: Neeraj, Vijay Anand
Record Type: 33 RPM
Style: Bollywood
Record Condition: VG
Cover Condition: G+


Out of stock

Share on Social Sites



Song Side One:

  • Manna Dey & Chorus*– Chhupe Rustam Hain
  • Kishore Kumar & Asha Bhosle– Jo Main Hota
  • Kishore Kumar & Asha Bhosle– Bolo Kya Ham Ko Doge

Song Side Two:

  • Kishore Kumar– Dheere Se Jana
  • Lata Mangeshkar– Suno Suno Suno
  • Asha Bhosle– Jaloon Main Jale Mera Dil
  • Asha Bhosle– Main Hoon Chhui Mui

Related Records

Scroll to Top