SKU: SFLP 1045

Label: T-Series
Record Number: SFLP 1045
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: India
Released: 1986
Music Director: Ajit Verman
Lyrics: Majrooh Sultanpuri
Record Type: 33 RPM
Style: Soundtrack, Bollywood, Hindustani
Record Condition: Very Good
Cover Condition: Generic


Availability: 1 in stock

Share on Social Sites



Song Side One:

  • Amit Kumar and Parvati Khan– Aao Na Bahon Mein
  • Vijayata Pandit and Jatin Pandit– Aaj Yun Mile
  • Vijayata Pandit– Aaj Yun Milr (Sad)

Song Side Two:

  • Shailendra Singh and Parvati Khan– Bahena Meri
  • Amit Kumar, Parvati Khan, Vijayata Pandit and Jatin Pandit– Tum Mere Sang
  • Salma Agha– Kar De Kar De

Related Records

Scroll to Top