SKU: ECLP 5929

Label: His Master’s Voice
Record Number: ECLP 5929
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: India
Released: 1984
Music Director: Laxmikant Pyarelal
Lyrics: Anjaan, Indeewar
Record Type: 33 RPM
Style: Bollywood
Record Condition: VG
Cover Condition: G


Out of stock

Share on Social Sites



Song Side One:

  • Lata Mangeshkar– O Andekhe O Anjane
  • Suresh Wadkar & Anuradha*– Oismat Ki Likhi Koi Baat Ho Tum
  • Suresh Wadkar– Ham Se Rootha Na Karo

Song Side Two:

  • Asha Bhosle– Chahat Ke Rang Chadhne Lage
  • Asha Bhosle– O Raja Ji
  • Suresh Wadkar– Ham Se Rootha Na Karo

Related Records

Scroll to Top