Veer Zaara

SKU: YRMLP 77025

Label: YRF Music
Record Number: YRMLP 77025
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: India
Released: 2016
Music Director: The Late Madan Mohan
Lyrics: Javed Akhtar
Record Type: 33 RPM
Style: Bollywood
Record Condition: Mint (M)
Cover Condition: Mint (M)


Availability: 1 in stock

Share on Social Sites



Song Side One:

  • Lata Mangeshkar, Roop Kumar*– Tere Liye
  • Udit Narayan– Main Yahaan Hoon
  • Lata Mangeshkar, Udit Narayan, Gurdas Maan & Pritha Majumder– Aisa Des Hai Mera

Song Side Two:

  • Lata Mangeshkar, Udit Narayan– Yeh Hum Aa Gaye Hain Kahaan
  • Lata Mangeshkar, Sonu Nigam– Do Pal
  • Lata Mangeshkar, Sonu Nigam With Commentary By Yash Chopra– Kyon Hawa

Song Side Three:

  • Lata Mangeshkar– Hum To Bhai Jaise Hain
  • Ahmed Hussain & Mohd. Hussain Supported By Mohd. Vakil & Javed Hussain– Aaya Tere Dar Par
  • Lata Mangeshkar, Udit Narayan & Gurdas Maan– Lodi
  • Lata Mangeshkar, Jagjit Singh– Tum Paas Aa Rahe Ho
  • Lata Mangeshkar– Jaane Kyon

Song Side Four:

  • Madan Mohan– Introduction By Late Madan Mohan
  • Various– The Making Of Tere Liye
  • Various– The Making Of Aisa Des Hai Mera
  • Various– The Making Of Yeh Hum Aa Gaye Hain Kahan
  • Various– The Making Of Kyon Hawa
  • Various– The Making Of Do Pal
  • Various– The Making Of Aaya Tere Dar Par
  • Various– The Making Of Main Yahan Hoon

Song Side Five:

  • Yash Chopra– Yash Chopra Speaks
  • Various– The Making Of Lodi
  • Various– The Making Of Hum To Bhai Jaise Hain
  • Lata Mangeshkar– Lata Mangeshkar
  • Various– The Making Of Tum Paas Aa Rahe Ho
  • Madan Mohan– Concluding Remarks By Late Madan Mohan

Song Side Six: 

  • Madan Mohan– Tere Liye – Unplugged – Instrumental (Remastered)
  • Madan Mohan– Main Yahaan Hoon – Instrumental (Remastered)
  • Madan Mohan– Tum Paas Aa Rahe Ho – Instrumental (Remastered)
  • Madan Mohan– Jaane Kyon – Instrumental (Remastered)

Song Side Seven: 

  • Madan Mohan– Aisa Desh Hai Mera – Instrumental (Remastered)
  • Madan Mohan– Yeh Hum Aa Gaye Hain Kahaan – Instrumental (Remastered)
  • Madan Mohan– Do Pal – Instrumental (Remastered)
  • Madan Mohan– Hum To Bhai Jaise Hain – Instrumental (Remastered)
  • Madan Mohan– Kyon Hawa – Instrumental (Remastered)

Related Records

Scroll to Top